[includes/top.htm]  
   
 
 

  

E-mail Directory

Below is a Class of '60 E-mail Directory, followed by friends. We are adding more addresses as they are submitted. As you know the spelling of the e-mail addresses must be precise. Keep this in mind when you send in yours, we want to maintain an accurate and updated listing. To e-mail a classmate from our directory, click on the address at the right of the name.


E-mail Directory

Gonzalez (Atkinson), Mary Helen vasqueztaft9@aol.com
Ayala, Joe clemie22@att.net
Barrera (Flores), Amandina afbarrera1@aol.com
Prda, Mary (Becker) mprda@yahoo.com
Bender, Sydney

koernermargie@yahoo.com

Gerdes, Barbara (Berry) GGto3@suddenlink.net
Altom, Wanda Bennett wandasa@hillsboro.net
   
James (Bridges), Myra Lee bjames@industryinet.com
Dean (Byrd), Joyce byrdsong@aim.com
Standish (Cannamore), Caroleen

cc1sug@sbcglobal.net

Caranza, Joe

nativeamerican.2@juno.com

Casillas, Henry dochenry@sbcglobal.net
Castillo, Gregario gregcastillo@excite.com
Cavazos, Macedonio leftyusmcr@aol.com
Conn, James mtconn@sbcglobal.net
Crisantes, Martin A. napol123@aol.com
Elledge, George george05@aol.com
Farris (Clark), Sally s.farris@att.net
Hawkins (Cochran), Sally Wwphawk@aol.com
Cortez, Jose Ruben joecortez28@yahoo.com
Fennel, Linda (Crofford) blfennell@att.net
Cuellar, Sarah Noemi (Castaneda) mcuellar2@stx.rr.com
Pacheco, Penny (Dunne) penmrp@aol.com
Dwyer, Dora Santana PDWYER5878@AOL.COM
Dyer, Jearald Jearald.Dyer@Grubb-Ellis.com 
Waychoff, Patsy (Edgeworth) goldbug007@verizon.net
Hurn, Gail (Eggleston) gailhurn@yahoo.com
Espey, Gary gespey@hotmail.com
Finlay, Diane Williams dwilliams48@hot.rr.com
Garcia, Raul raul.garcia@lamar.edu
McCleskey, (Garza) Racquel cliffmccleskey@yahoo.com
Gaut, Lowell lowellc21best@aol.com
Gomez, Richard rrgomez3@yahoo.com
Pippin (Gunn), Mable npippin@msn.com
Hart, Buzzy buz@texasdata.net
Herbrich, Ben herbrich2@aol.com
Hernandez, Aurelio sofaguy41@yahoo.com
Howe (Riley), Sandra

sanhowe70@yahoo.com

Garwood (Ingle), Fiona fionapiano@verizon.net
Maurer (Hebert), Mary mmaurer@cebridge.net
Johnson, Ken kchuddar@sbcglobal.net
Folts, Sandra (Johnston) heypye@yahoo.com
   
Jordan, Harold historylvr@yahoo.com
Kuehn, Willy WFKuehn@aol.com
Jones, Nita (Lanphier) nm_jones@sbcglobal.net
Balderas, Julia (Leal) balderasjulia@hotmail.com
Gutierrez, Sylvia (Leal) syguti@aol.com
Thompson, Wanda (Martin) wandaf2003@hotmail.com
Ramos, Irma (Martinez) ramosirma.05@aol.com
Hernandez, Mary (Mayorga) mimiboys_1960@yahoo.com
Hope, Ellen McCaughan Ellenjhope@aol.com
McKamie, Gerald jerrymackamie@gmail.com
Coulter, Janice (McNeil) janlcoulter@gmail.com
Melton, Johnny pjplace@EarthLink.net
Melton, Peggy (Melton) pjplace@EarthLink.net
Montgomery, Gary gmont41@yahoo.com
Montgomery (Chatman), Mary Lou mlchatman2002@yahoo.com
Morrison, Dubby dubmorrison@aol.com
Mota, Albino mota.albino@yahoo.com
Munoz, Frank "Paco" paco.ma@sbcglobal.net
Neman (Askey), Jo neman@cableone.net
Chesnutt, Cookie (Newton) sew2often2@stx.rr.com
Noack, Charlie
 
Ochoa (Trevino), Diana dochoa12@grandecom.net
Payne (Porter), Ann Annpayne42@gmail.com
Pena, Paul Jr. tbird3@peoplepc.com
Pratt, Jack JPratt@jack-pratt.com
Prichard, Hiram hirampr1@hotmail.com
Raasch, Doug sudou@cableone.com
Rahmeier, Terry tnr1600@aol.com
Raymey, Larry lraymey@aol.com
Salazar, Gloria (Reyes) gloria.salazar101@yahoo.com
Rice, Gary grice001@satx.rr.com
Rivera, Fred 'fdrivera@sbcglobal.net'
Robles (Sifuentes), Esmeralda (Lila)  rnroses@yahoo.com
Rodriquez, Lupe ( Benavidez) lupegrod@hotmail.com
Rodriquez, Mary Helen (Tamez) txhumminbird@aol.com
DeSantos, Refugina (Ruiz)s, bilco@grandecom.net
Saenz, Juan juan8414@grandecom.net
Sanchez, Ray sonrays@yahoo.com
Sandaval, Abel abekynotes@satx.rr.com
San Miquel, Fred fsanmiguel@stx.rr.com
Saenz, Ophelia  
Schultz (Binz), Nancy

Nancy.5757@att.net

Shobe, Dan dshobe@cox.net
Spears, I.V. ispears1@tampabay.rr.com
Stein, George ntluggage@att.net
White (Sockwell), Venita daisy10@suddenlink.net
Traynham, Gene gene_traynham@msn.com
Mauricio, Irma (Trevino) maurical8@att.net
Trujillo, Genevieve  genevievetrujillo@sbcglobal.net
Uptmore, Jerry

jerryuptmor@sbcglobal.net

Vargas, Joe braverybernita@grandecom.net
Warren (Maurer), Jeanne jeannewarrenlaw@sbcglobal.net
(Whatley) Young, Nancy cd.young@grandecom.net
Walden (Luhman), Sherry Lynn SHLuhman@msn.com
Jackson, Aurora (Williams) ajacks@ucla.edu
Wolf, Ray wolfray@earthlink.net
Villarreal, Anna Marie (Zapata) villarreal421@aol.com
(Vinson) Patrick, Carolyn capatrick@comcast.net
   

Teacher

Ragus, Pete pmragus17@xanadoo.com

Friends from other classes


 
 

Class of 1960

Roy Miller High School

Corpus Christi, Texas

Home Page
Calendar
Class Mates Database
User Registration
Departed Bucs
Missing Bucs
Reunion Poem by Snuffy
Juke Box
Classmate Update Form
Duffle Bag Photos
Updates


 
This Website Donated by:

Summit Advisors, Inc.

Hosted By:

 
 
     
  [includes/bottom.htm]